Past League Champions

Past Champions

These records are as accurate as researched information permits. If your past records can fill in any of the missing champions please contact to have this record updated.


A - Gold    Elmira
A - Silver  Norwich/Otterville   
B - Gold    PDP 
B - Silver  Wilmot Minors 

A - Gold   Wilmot Majors
A - Silver  St George
B - Gold   Wilmot Minors  
B - Silver  PDP
A - Gold   
A - Silver 
B - Gold 
B - Silver 
A - Gold 
A - Silver 
B - Not awarded
B - Not awarded
A - Gold  Tavistock
A - Silver Innerkip
A - Bronze - K-W
B - Not awarded

A - Gold    Wilmot
A - Silver  Twin Centre
B - Gold    Elmira
B - Silver  Tavistock

A - Gold Wilmot Major
A - Silver Elmira
B - Gold Twin Centre
B - Silver Tavistock
Not Played A - Gold Six Nations
A - Silver Palmerston
B - Gold Elmira
B - Silver Ayr
A - Gold KW
A - Silver Tavistock
B - Gold PDP
B - Silver Burgessville
2017 A - Gold Baden
A - Silver Twin Centre
B - Gold KW
B - Silver New Hamburg
A - Gold New Hamburg   
A - Silver Baden
B - Gold PDP 1
B - Silver Tavistock
A - Gold   Shallow Lake
A - Silver  Palmerston
B - Gold   Simcoe
B - Silver Springfield
A - Gold   Belmore
A - Silver KW
B - Gold  Twin Centre  
B - Silver PDP
A - Gold   New Hamburg  
A - Silver Burgessville
B - Gold   Tavistock
B - Silver Cambridge
2016 Gold     PDP
Silver   Baden
Bronze Tavistock
Gold Springfield
Silver New Hamburg
Bronze Innerkip
A - Gold   Tavistock
A - Silver Twin Centre
B - Gold   Norwich/Otterville  
B - Silver  PDP
A - Gold Belmore
A - Silver PDP
B - Gold Twin Centre
B - Silver Stratford
A - Gold   Cambridge
A - Silver Arthur
B - Gold   Burgessville
B - Silver Fullarton
2015     A - Belmore
B - New Hamburg
Cambridge A - Tavistock 
B - Fullarton
      A - Elma
B - Twin Centre
Tavistock A - Twin Centre
B - Sweaburg
2014     K-W K-W A-Hickson 
      Embro Tavistock A-Fullarton 
2013     K-W Tavistock K-W Twins
      New Hamburg Twin Centre Tavistock
2012     Twin Centre A-Tavistock Tavistock
      Tavistock B-Fullarton Baden
2011     A-Shakespeare Tavistock-2 New Hamburg
2010   Wellesley A-Tavistock Elmira A-K-W
    Brantford B-Fullarton K-W B Sebringville
2009 K-W Twins A-New Hamburg A-Stratford Stratford K-W Twins
  New Hamburg B-Wellesley B-Millbank Elmira Rockwood
2008 Wellesley A-New Hamburg A-Stratford Stratford K-W Twins
  New Dundee B-Baden B-K-W Kolts Fullarton Sebringville
2007 Waterloo Elmira Stratford Waterloo A-Waterloo
  NewDundee Kitchener Nw Dundee Stratford B-Elmira
2006 Kitchener Stratford Stratford Paris Mitchell
  Waterloo Milverton   Waterloo Waterloo
2005 Elmira Stratford Waterloo Ponsonby Mitchell
  Kitchener Milverton Cambridge Kitchener Waterloo
2004 Paris Stratford     Stratford
2003 Paris Waterloo A-Stratford Waterloo A-Stratford
  Stratford New Dundee B-Elmira Linwood B-New Dundee
2002 Kitchener Cambridge Waterloo Waterloo Elmira
  Elmira Stratford Stratford Mitchell Waterloo
2001 Kitchener Stratford Waterloo Elmira Waterloo
  Waterloo Waterloo Stratford Stratford South Woolwich
2000 Paris Waterloo Waterloo Waterloo Orangeville
  Waterloo Stratford Kitchener Kitchener New Dundee
1999 Waterloo Waterloo Waterloo   Waterloo
  Kitchener Fergus Cambridge   New Hamburg
1998 N-Kitchener Cambridge   N-Stratford S. Woolwich
  S-S. Woolwich Waterloo   S-Linwood Waterloo
1997 N-St Marys N-Waterloo N-Elmira   Elmira
  S-Beverly S-New Dundee S-New Dundee    
1996 Plattsville / Kitchener   New Hamburg Linwood
1995 Waterloo N- Kitchener   Tavistock Linwood
    S-New Hamburg      
1994 Kitchener N-Elmira   New Hamburg Cambridge
1993 Kitchener N-New Hamburg   Fergus St Clements
1992 N-Fergus N-Elmira N-Elmira N-Fergus Fergus
  S-New Dundee S-New Dundee S-Breslau S-Linwood  
1991 N-New Hamburg N-Kitchener N-Fergus N-New Hamburg  
  S-New Dundee S-Baden S-Linwood S-St Clements  
1990 N-Guelph N-New Hamburg N-Guelph N-Fergus  
  S-New Dundee S-Breslau S-Baden S-New Dundee  
1989 N-Kitchener N-Guelph N-Guelph New Hamburg  
  S-New Dundee S-New Dundee S-Bridgeport Breslau  
1988 Guelph N-Guelph   Elmira  
1987 South Woolwich Fergus   Bridgeport  
1986 S. Woolwich Bridgeport   Bridgeport  
    St Clements      
1985 Elmira Elmira Conestogo Ayr Maryhill
  Hespler Ayr Nw Dundee Elmira Breslau
1984 St Clements Bridgeport   Maryhill Breslau
1983 Elmira Elmira Maryhill Baden Baden
  St Clements Wellesley New Dundee Bloomingdale New Dundee

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information